Recommended
100% Free
400$
100% Free
300$
All Slots
stars
5.0
100% Free
500$
100% Free
250$
100% Free
400$
28.05.2024 Data updated
+5 reviews casino added
+4 bonus added
$ 595833 - won in slot machines
+6 promocodes added

Online Casino Reviews in Canada 2024

Before choosing a gambling site, it is best to read online casino reviews. Our experts prepare detailed articles, which include information about licenses, range of games, providers, payment methods, bonuses and other important aspects.

Franco West
Author
Franco West
No more to read
14 minutes
Views
725
Published: 11.05.2021
Updated: 28.05.2024
online casino reviews

This article provides you with information about how we prepare our online casino reviews and what we include in them. Choosing an online casino is not the easiest task for every gambler. This is why it is very important to read our casino reviews made by our experts. Here you will learn more about the main aspects of those websites, including promos, banking methods, software providers, etc.

Number Title Bonus Rating Ratings
1 Jackpot City 400 $ 5 52346
2 Royal Vegas 300 $ 5 52448
3 All Slots Casino 500 $ 5 52787
4 Ruby Fortune 250 $ 4.9 52018
5 Spin Palace 400 $ 4.9 52226
6 Casumo 500 $ 4.8 52273
7 LeoVegas 500 $ 4.8 52021
8 Platinum Play 400 $ 4.7 52288
9 888 Casino 4.6 52250
10 Dunder 50 $ 4.6 52302
11 Playojo $ 4.5 52532
12 WooCasino 150 $ 4.5 52214
13 Royal Panda 1000 $ 4.4 52296
14 Mr Green 4.3 52075
15 Rizk 500 $ 4.3 52319
16 Dream Vegas 2500 $ 4.2 52468
17 Jonny Jackpot 400 $ 4.2 52701
18 Casimba 5000 $ 4.1 52689
19 Mansion Casino 500 $ 4 52438
20 PlayAmo 250 $ 4 52320
21 32Red 150 $ 3.9 52059
22 Karamba 200 $ 3.9 52709
23 Hyper 100 $ 3.8 52078
24 Bethard 200 $ 3.7 52105
25 Betsafe 1000 $ 3.7 52170
#
Casino name
Bonus
Min.deposit
Benefits
Browse \ Start playing
#1
stars 5
5.0
Players from Canada are accepted
Bonus
100% free
$ 400
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 5
Bitcoin
Much Better
Paysafecard
VISA
Benefits
One of the oldest casinos
Mobile app
Demo mode in most of the games
#2
stars 5
5.0
Players from Canada are accepted
Bonus
100% free
$ 300
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 5
Much Better
Paysafecard
VISA
MasterCard
Benefits
More than 20 years
Reputable game providers
$1200 welcome bonus
#3
stars 5
5.0
Players from Canada are accepted
Bonus
100% free
$ 500
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 5
Much Better
Paysafecard
VISA
MasterCard
Benefits
Games from Microgaming
Mobile app
Minimum deposit is $1
#4
stars 5
4.9
Players from Canada are accepted
Bonus
100% free
$ 250
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 5
Bitcoin
Much Better
Paysafecard
VISA
Benefits
Huge range of games
Minimum deposit is $10
Great variety of payment options
#5
stars 5
4.9
Players from Canada are accepted
Bonus
100% free
$ 400
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 5
Bitcoin
Much Better
Paysafecard
VISA
Benefits
Launched in 2001
$1000 welcome bonus
Live dealer games
#6
Bonus
100% free
$ 500
+ 75 free spins
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 20
Much Better
Paysafecard
Interac e-Transfer
VISA
Benefits
Live dealer games
More than 20 game providers
Mobile app
#7
Bonus
100% free
$ 500
+ 100 free spins
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 20
Much Better
Paysafecard
VISA
MasterCard
Benefits
Sports betting is available
Live dealer games
License from MGA
#8
Bonus
100% free
$ 400
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 5
Much Better
Paysafecard
VISA
MasterCard
Benefits
19 years in the market
Live dealer games
Smooth mobile website
#9
Bonus
% free
$ 400
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 10
Much Better
Paysafecard
VISA
MasterCard
Benefits
3 gambling licenses
Minimum deposit is only $10
Generous loyalty program
#10
Bonus
100% free
$ 50
+ 50 free spins
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 10
Much Better
Paysafecard
ecoPayz
VISA
Benefits
Licensed by MGA and UKGC
Relatively low WR 25x for a welcome bonus
Live dealer section
#11
Bonus
% free
$
+ 50 free spins
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 10
Much Better
Paysafecard
Astropay
ecoPayz
Benefits
Licensed by MGA and UKGC
Demo mode in most games
50 free spins for a $10 deposit
#12
Bonus
50% free
$ 150
+ 60 free spins
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 20
Bitcoin
Much Better
ecoPayz
Interac Online
Benefits
Brand new casino
Licensed by CGC
Crypto friendly
#13
Bonus
100% free
$ 1000
+ 200 free spins
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 20
Much Better
Paysafecard
Interac Online
VISA
Benefits
9 years in the market
Games from more than 40 providers
User-friendly mobile website
#14
Bonus
% free
$ 1000
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 15
Much Better
Paysafecard
ecoPayz
Interac Online
Benefits
Licensed by UKGC
Minimum deposit is $10
Free games available
#15
Bonus
100% free
$ 500
+ 50 free spins
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 10
Much Better
Paysafecard
Interac e-Transfer
VISA
Benefits
Live dealer games
Sports betting
7 years in the market
#16
Bonus
200% free
$ 2500
+ 50 free spins
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 20
Much Better
Paysafecard
Interac e-Transfer
VISA
Benefits
Licensed by 3 organizations
Lots of live dealer games
Minimum deposit is $10
#17
Bonus
100% free
$ 400
+ 50 free spins
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 5
Much Better
Paysafecard
Interac e-Transfer
VISA
Benefits
Live casino section
500 free spins as a welcome bonus
Min dep and withdrawal are $10
#18
Bonus
200% free
$ 5000
+ 50 free spins
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 20
Much Better
Paysafecard
Interac e-Transfer
VISA
Benefits
$6500 welcome bonus
Mobile app
Minimum deposit is $10
#19
Bonus
100% free
$ 500
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 25
Much Better
Paysafecard
ecoPayz
Interac Online
Benefits
Licensed bu GGC
$5000 welcome bonus
Live dealer
#20
Bonus
50% free
$ 250
+ 100 free spins
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 20
Bitcoin
Much Better
ecoPayz
Interac Online
Benefits
Licensed by CGC
More than 3500 games
Minimum deposit is $10
#21
Bonus
150% free
$ 150
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 10
Paysafecard
ecoPayz
VISA
MasterCard
Benefits
Licensed by GBGC
20 years reputation
Live dealer games
#22
Bonus
100% free
$ 200
+ 100 free spins
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 10
Much Better
Paysafecard
ecoPayz
Interac Online
Benefits
Fast online support
Accepts PayPal
Convenient on mobile
#23
Bonus
100% free
$ 100
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 15
Much Better
Paysafecard
ecoPayz
Interac Online
#24
Bonus
100% free
$ 200
+ 20 free spins
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 10
Much Better
Interac Online
VISA
MasterCard
#25
Bonus
100% free
$ 1000
+ 50 free spins
Min.deposit
Min. deposit: $ 10
Much Better
Paysafecard
Interac e-Transfer
VISA
Ranking table last updated
28.05.2024 at 12:43

📍 Our criteria to review Canadian online casinos

How do we rate gambling websites? What do we consider when doing casino reviews? There are many key criteria that our experts use to analyze companies.That is why we analyze each website and find all the relevant information regarding the main aspects of the casino reviews, including financials, games, licenses, bonuses, etc. Here are the most important criteria we use:

🎰 Regulation

We pay close attention to this aspect in our casino reviews as regulated gambling websites are more reliable and transparent. If a website has a license, we proceed with other criteria.

🕹️ Range of games

All best casino reviews contain information about the range of games a gambling website offers: the more, the merrier. Gamblers always pick casinos with a higher number of games.

💸 Banking methods

They are essential for gamblers. They are an important part of our Canadian online casino reviews. If gambling websites offer a vast array of payment systems, you have more choices to deposit and withdraw.

👑 Bonuses and promotions

Trying to make the best casino reviews, our experts dive even deeper to find out more about bonus programs that you can benefit from. We describe all types of promos that are available there.

🚀 Safety and protection of personal data

Our online casino reviews wouldn’t be complete without information about gambling websites’ protection measures. We pay particular attention to various security protocols.

Back to content

♠ Online casinos security

Security is very important for every gambling website. When our experts prepare online casino reviews, they pay close attention to the security protocols of those platforms. All modern gambling websites should have an SSL certificate and HTTPS protocols that we mentioned in the best online casino reviews. If a casino pays close attention to security matters, it is proof of its reliability.

What are the best online casinos to play in Canada?

CasinoMech
Most experts preparing the best Canadian casino reviews agree that first and foremost the gambling site should be regulated. The websites in the best casino reviews offer bonuses, various games, and plenty of payment methods.
If you want to find the best online casino ever, look at their promo campaigns. The best companies offer the best promos in the industry.
Jayde Vincent
expert answered the question:
Jayde Vincent
Gamblers’ testimonials are the best way to check the reliability of any casino. Read them first before creating an account there.
Rhys Dawkins
expert answered the question:
Rhys Dawkins
There is no doubt that an online casino should have plenty of game titles to provide you with the opportunity to choose between slots, video poker, table games, etc.
Jack Innanen
expert answered the question:
Jack Innanen

Back to content

🎮 Online casinos technologies and software

best online casino reviews

There are plenty of casino software providers that service online gambling websites nowadays. You can find a variety of good games including slot machines, live dealers, poker, blackjack and others. The most reliable Canadian casinos provide their customers with a rich choice of titles allowing them to pick the most interesting and profitable ones.

Demo mode allows you to play online casino games for free to try them and to practice

Franco West

Back to content

🎲 What are the best bonuses and promotions

Bonus programs are very important for every gambler as they allow you to increase your financial capabilities when playing slots and other games.There are various types of promo campaigns that you can benefit from. The standard bonus is an amount of additional money added to your account. There are also free spins that give you the opportunity to play more games without paying money. The most popular bonus offers are:

  • Welcome bonuses; Offered to all new online casino customers. This type of promo campaign gives you more money to gamble and free spins. Welcome bonuses may contain several stages when you get money after depositing a certain amount.
  • Reload bonuses; Given to the active online casino customers. They are not as generous as welcome promo campaigns. An average reload bonus is 50-100%.
  • Birthday bonus program; Designed to stimulate loyal gamblers to bet more when they are celebrating their birthday. To participate in this type of promo, you need to verify your account first.
Bonus round
is a situation when you have a special combination in a slot game. You can be rewarded with free spins, e.g.

Bonuses have special conditions. You need to play them through to meet bonus program requirements. In most cases, the wager is 30-50x meaning you need to bet 30-50 times of the bonus amount. Once you complete this task you can withdraw your winnings. In most cases, bonuses will have an expiration date, meaning you need to meet the wager requirements within a certain time-frame.

Back to content

💡 How casinos get blacklisted

best casino reviews

When reviewing various gambling websites we rate them. Some online casinos deceive their customers or conduct non transparent activities. If we find this, we blacklist them and you will always be informed about the worst gambling platforms in the industry. We have established some criteria of the worst websites and you can use them if you want to analyze any gambling platform.

  1. Negative customer reviews about the casino activities.
  2. Lack of modern security protocols
  3. Bad support service and constant technical issues.
  4. Limited number of games and software providers.

If you find out that the casino is blacklisted it is better not to create an account there. This is a waste of time as you will not be able to withdraw your winnings. Those bad online casinos often have no license and they use bad practices when dealing with their customers.

Back to content

🎁 Online casino payment options in Canada

Canadian online casinos accept many payment methods from wire transfer to cryptocurrencies. You can always choose between the fastest banking methods with lowest fees. In most cases, you have an opportunity to deposit and to withdraw almost instantly. Many Canadian casinos do not charge their customers with any deposit and withdrawal fees. The payment methods you can use are below:

  1. Bank transfer;
  2. Credit and debit cards (VISA/MasterCard);
  3. Electronic wallets (Skrill, Neteller, PayPal);
  4. Cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin, Ethereum).

Back to content

📱 Mobile casinos

Most Canadian online gambling websites offer a mobile version for various devices. You don;’t need to download anything. You can visit the website using your smartphone or tablet and start placing bets. This is a good opportunity for all gamblers especially those with outdated devices on Windows Mobile or Blackberry.

Info

Mobile versions of online casino websites allow you to benefit from the same features as the desktop ones. You don’t need to create an additional account there if you have one already.

Back to content

⏳ Why to trust our reviews

The first reason to trust our reviews is that we are not invested in any websites. We simply describe our experience playing at a particular casino and share our opinion about it. Another reason to trust us are gamblers’ testimonials that you can find below each online casino review. Finally, our reviews provide you with all the necessary information about any casino where you may want to create an account.

💠 How to find a trustworthy online casino in Canada?

01.
Check

Go to our reviews and check if the casino you are interested in is among the whitelist websites.
02.
Read

Learn more about the gambling website by reading our reviews.
03.
Register

If the review is positive, you can proceed to the casino website and create an account there.

Back to content

Is it worth considering non licensed online casinos?

If an online casino has no license it is not a big problem. There are plenty of other criteria including gamblers’ reviews that matter. However, we recommend paying more attention to the licensed websites first. This will save you time and efforts.

Why is it important to choose a reliable casino?

The main reason is money. Non transparent websites deceive their customers. Even if you win, you may face problems trying to withdraw winnings. This is why it is always better to pay more attention to trustworthy websites to enjoy gambling and not to think about the eventual issues you may encounter there.

Can I play a Canadian casino for free?

Yes, you can play various slot machines or even some table games without risking your money. However, this is more for fun as you will not be able to withdraw your winnings. You need to create an account and deposit funds to be able to play for real money.

Do Canadian online casinos offer bonuses?

Yes, there are plenty of promo campaigns you can benefit from when playing Canadian online casinos. New casino customers can rely on welcome packages with generous amounts and free spins. Loyal gamblers can get up to 100% to continue gambling with more money.

Can I deposit using Bitcoin?

Many Canadian casinos accept cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin as one of the payment methods to deposit and withdraw money. Bitcoin is one of the fastest ways to transfer funds to a casino. However, keep in mind that there is an inner Bitcoin commission that you will pay to the miners.

What is an average time of transaction in an online casino?

Most payment systems allow you to conduct instant transactions meaning your money will be deposited and withdrawn right after you send the application to the casino’s administration. However, some payment methods require more time for the transactions to be done. Bank transfer may take up to seven days.

Back to content

🔈 Players reviews

Frexity
Frexity
Posted on:: 11 May 2021
I like this website for their fair and reliable articles about Canadian casinos. You can find many important things about gambling platforms here. Thank you guys
Lotos
Lotos
Posted on:: 11 May 2021
All reviews are great. The experts of the website do their best to provide us with the key data about the online casinos. I have found good casinos thanks to them.
Glosanass
Glosanass
Posted on:: 11 May 2021
If you want to pick a reliable casino, read reviews first. There you can find information about bonuses, payment and all other important things that will help you in the future.
HOBAGOBA
HOBAGOBA
Posted on:: 11 May 2021
I started gambling half a year ago and this website was my first guide to the world of casinos. My first casino is a reliable website and I have chosen it after reading a review here.
SkorpiON_4iK
SkorpiON_4iK
Posted on:: 11 May 2021
Their reviews are always interesting and full of important aspects to pick a good casino. I think, their experts are truly great. They are doing a great job to help us, gamblers.
Leave a comment
Please be sure to enter a valid email confirmation message

Back to content

Rating prepared
Halle Raynor
Chief editor
Halle Raynor
Greetings and sincere thanks for visiting our site! I am sure you could find the best offers and the most juicy bonuses for earning and gambling. Each recommended institution, checked by me personally and worthy of your attention! Hurry up to hit your jackpot and good luck!
Judson Maggio
Information Manager
Judson Maggio
With the influence on the probability of winning of various factors - the speed of solving the established problem
$ with advertising rights
stars 5
5
working since 2018
Bonus
400$
Minimum deposit
5$
Only your email is required to register. Start playing!
Notifications: 2
more than 2 new notifications